top of page

Diocesan Council 2021 Report

Steve Atchison and Greg Wright were lay delegates to Diocesan Council 2021 this year. In addition, Rev. Jon Abboud and Rev. Justin Forsberg went as voting clergy delegates and Bonnie Abboud and Sarah Atchison went as non-voting observers.

Steve read a report on Council on Sunday November 7, which you can download or read below:

Download PDF • 45KB

Recent Posts

See All

On Saturday, May 20, beginning at 4PM, Bishops Gillin and Jenkins will preside over the ordination of Stephen Atchison to the Diaconate. A reception will be held downstairs afterwards.

bottom of page